Ansprechpartner

  • Geschäftsführung/Sekretariat

    Eric Braun

    Geschäftsführer
    03724/1850-0 03724/1850-55 ebraun@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Linda Nöbel

    Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
    03724/1850-12 03724/1850-55 lnoebel@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Sandra Härtig

    Sekretärin
    03724/1850-13 03724/1850-55 shaertig@kwv-burgstaedt.de
  • Rechnungswesen

    Nicole Stepanek-Janiska

    Prokuristin, Buchhalterin
    03724/1850-20 03724/1850-55 nstepanek@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Heike Barthel

    Buchhalterin
    03724/1850-16 03724/1850-55 hbarthel@kwv-burgstaedt.de
  • Vermietung/Verwaltung

    Kathrin Leibnitz

    Verwalterin Kommunale Einrichtungen/Ausbilderin
    03724/1850-11 03724/1850-55 kleibnitz@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Yvonne Schneider

    Verwalterin Eigenbestand
    03724/1850-24 03724 1850-55 yschneider@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Jenny Steinbach

    Verwalterin Kommunale Einrichtungen
    03724/1850-15 03724/1850-55 jsteinbach@kwv-burgstaedt.de