Ansprechpartner

  • Geschäftsführung/Sekretariat

    Eric Braun

    Geschäftsführer
    03724/1850-0 03724/1850-55 ebraun@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Linda Nöbel

    Leiterin Verwaltung & Personal
    03724/1850-12 03724/1850-55 lnoebel@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Peggy Hermer

    Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
    03724/1850-0 03724/1850-55 phermer@kwv-burgstaedt.de
  • Rechnungswesen

    Sandra Härtig

    Buchhalterin
    03724/1850-13 03724/1850-55 shaertig@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Heidi Paulenz

    Buchhalterin
    03724/1850-16 03724/1850-55 hpaulenz@kwv-burgstaedt.de
  • Vermietung/Verwaltung

    Galina Frasch

    Verwalterin Kommunale Einrichtungen
    03724/1850-22 03724/1850-55 gfrasch@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Kathrin Leibnitz

    Verwalterin Kommunale Einrichtungen
    03724/1850-11 03724/1850-55 kleibnitz@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Yvonne Schneider

    Verwalterin Fremdbestand
    03724/1850-24 03724 1850-55 yschneider@kwv-burgstaedt.de

    Jenny Steinbach

    Verwalterin WEG
    03724/1850-15 03724/1850-55 jsteinbach@kwv-burgstaedt.de